The Play Therapy Primer:
Get New, ready to use skills NOW.

Free Webinar for Therapists
1 CE for play therapy available

New Tools to Quickly Implement Into Your Practice!
By Wendy Ludlow, LCSW, Omplay.org
1 Free Play Therapy CE Available 
Saturday October 1st, 11A.M. ET

Basic Theory, Skills - START USING NOW!

CLAIM MY SPOT NOW

* Only 250 spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Saturday October 1, 2016

11 AM EST, 10 AM CST,
9 AM MST, 8 AM PST

Only 250 Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!

This Webinar Starts In

  • 10

    DAYS

  • 19

    HOURS

  • 6

    MINUTES

  • 24

    SECONDS

This Free Webinar Will Show You:

Tip #1

You will Learn Basic Concepts Of Mindful Cognitive Behavioral Play Therapy
 

Tip #2

You will Learn Valuable Validation Skills and Language Techniques

Tip #3

You will Learn Magical Techniques to Readily Implement

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for this webinar now and I'll send you A Free  Mini workbook to utilize with kids on gratefulness!
 Saturday October 1, 2016 at 11 am EST,
10 am CST, 9 am MST, 8 am PST

CLAIM MY SPOT NOW